MDL-37545 cache: fixed bug during initialisation and updating of cache config
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 04:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +1300)
commit9890ecfc25a61eb0248e03c836bbc70519237529
treeba27f89712ab3efde18ad152caeb54ba4e4b37bd
parentb3778a0dec34e49bf5def212e0cc18a39fd3f609
MDL-37545 cache: fixed bug during initialisation and updating of cache config
cache/classes/factory.php
cache/locallib.php