MDL-46760 mod_scorm: Fix js error when preview mode disabled
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 10:14:15 +0000 (22:14 +1200)
commit98c59aaab2a17f07dd52c843c4fb1493569e030b
tree013466f3e44d360ce1d3dcf60dc53e2ccd126025
parente1eb18080666a4485f7edb7628238c1da69a2e62
MDL-46760 mod_scorm: Fix js error when preview mode disabled
mod/scorm/view.js