MDL-68445 behat: Bump to 3.6.x
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 22:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 13:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit98cc4d04453195be92e7a6408a767fe15fb00e57
treefe5d3fd936a37c2527cc1c5352a9fc66595aba8a
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-68445 behat: Bump to 3.6.x

composer.lock generated with PHP 7.2, following:

https://docs.moodle.org/dev/Composer#How_to_prepare_and_submit_composer_changes

Also, ensure Symfony/Process > 4.0 compatibility
(needed for parallel runs)
composer.json
composer.lock
lib/behat/lib.php