MDL-41611 mod_forum: Display inline available when supported
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 03:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 10:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0800)
commit98e9e91505b87058ec35909381f7725b3aa4d659
tree98e72c4b2d423c89bb94b809c8c539c3872de8ee
parentd9203fb7750f1ac97ac043a440778c037957aff8
MDL-41611 mod_forum: Display inline available when supported
mod/folder/mod_form.php