MDL-68147 course: Remove bold styling in recommended activity admin page
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 07:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 02:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commit98ec40a8f62e1c870d6ecc6451637750bb8a23fd
tree6d07b6eb28a9c46cdeb3e5f4825120c6d61e4a4d
parent1d4fdb0d1c60448104bc9eac79b5123863c67cbd
MDL-68147 course: Remove bold styling in recommended activity admin page
course/templates/activity_list.mustache