MDL-63813 theme_bootstrapbase: Give page buttons height+width
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 05:04:24 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
commit98f65cf6654fa5cdf69fbfc87d9b81624e6daa00
treef98a50e6e04dd3f5a9fd34a29931e58da7013286
parent448bd578d8e74f823c83b360ae174db9ae36e31e
MDL-63813 theme_bootstrapbase: Give page buttons height+width

Elements iwth an inline display type have no height, or width, which
makes it impossible for behat to interact with them.
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/core/paged_content_paging_bar.mustache