MDL-46059 mod_lti: Changed LTI table column grade to an int.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 07:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
commit991caba44d4d28a842e553f2e7cb8a9f2bdaa15d
treef091d6b29790bfca3bce9d0b7c3d1c24aed6a433
parent4de51c25ae227a727dcba7c39f6f644a5d47ce7a
MDL-46059 mod_lti: Changed LTI table column grade to an int.
mod/lti/db/install.xml
mod/lti/db/upgrade.php
mod/lti/upgrade.txt
mod/lti/version.php