MDL-42167 Update workshop assessment record only when really changed
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 12:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:07:53 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit996531e7f17f1df2c31cc176587d042700954425
tree9217597930b2c5b46544f2b553902c36539b5f64
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-42167 Update workshop assessment record only when really changed

Under certain conditions there is nothing to actually update here. The
$DB->update_record() would throw an exception here.
mod/workshop/assessment.php
mod/workshop/exassessment.php