Updates to lti plugin & progress on instructor management of course tools.
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:37:43 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:41:50 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
commit996b0fd9613de8cdd04d2f42528ad4d343e56993
tree1d63bf08be365f5ea68da6e4954e3f8e757ebca9
parentdbb0fec9fd214ca55710d0b28ced8263cb292f4f
Updates to lti plugin & progress on instructor management of course tools.
13 files changed:
mod/lti/OAuthBody.php
mod/lti/basiclti.js
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/instructor_edit_tool_type.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/mod_form.js [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/lti/mod_form.php
mod/lti/service.php
mod/lti/servicelib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/lti/settings.php
mod/lti/simpletest/testlocallib.php
mod/lti/typessettings.php