MDL-36547 add test for section number when generating modules
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:00:55 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 08:06:11 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit996db2f7ac5ee7e68b13f3d2f0ad3f23a06fa65c
treef47b2e07de2dc1a13af9052181f7c35591d8e370
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-36547 add test for section number when generating modules
lib/phpunit/tests/generator_test.php