MDL-68784 scorm: Removed limit on allowed scorm users in report
authorPeter Burnett <peterburnett@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 20 May 2020 02:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +1000)
committerPeter Burnett <peterburnett@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +1000)
commit996dd0b0b92995eaa26c8b3ff4748392b626ffd6
tree86820d880668bfc5c9bbc5249ac2b2f4c72e95f2
parent89ce4db476cf4905877332900664e8632e694473
MDL-68784 scorm: Removed limit on allowed scorm users in report
mod/scorm/report/basic/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/graphs/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/interactions/classes/report.php
mod/scorm/report/objectives/classes/report.php