MDL-32592 enrol_imsenterprise: fix error when category not defined
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 07:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
commit9977220ae851ca3f303eb26fd65c7a774f1205fb
treee9d8d574949ab85ba77037cedff4c7f985ef64e8
parent7f3836d15aa5ddc33831310b65d38d625a79ca99
MDL-32592 enrol_imsenterprise: fix error when category not defined

thanks to Henrik Thorn for the fix
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php