MDL-26577 fix several groups and groupings issues
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 11:25:47 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 11:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit998ced0805a1e0c6f3c547b189a85a07d0380a35
tree34fff7f3094a9bf28ab41d838c2e87f7ab29871b
parent6b14adf210acf895e2e9d4309b4c104abd3535fa
MDL-26577 fix several groups and groupings issues

The current group in verified on each page which prevents problems when group settings are changed. The default group for course level is now using correct grouping id which solves problems when activity and course are using different grouping. The grouping is now displayed in group selector if user has access to all groups.
lib/grouplib.php