MDL-54656 behat: Skip test if db family is not mysql or postgres
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:21:28 +0000 (08:21 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:46:04 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit99ad3223a5ae1e8f5a5fc81c08e22724adb7eaa9
tree2d4bd3c562a2e27865a1a69c365033562d3993c7
parentd21942998cdcd9a41edcd87d2abf047aa4b88cbd
MDL-54656 behat: Skip test if db family is not mysql or postgres
lib/tests/behat/behat_general.php
mod/forum/tests/behat/advanced_search.feature