MDL-68107 mod_label: make images dropped onto courses responsive
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 07:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 07:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit99ddf538caeeeab4d01eba1147fd75b9e0456c99
tree75fc2af0b9822bffa5f4160b19792559023b224d
parent4144e278a633bf65a3a38f52e97fd8662acb629e
MDL-68107 mod_label: make images dropped onto courses responsive
mod/label/lib.php