MDL-33419 Filepicker: Reference/source icons are visible in filemanager list and...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 08:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 07:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
commit99f374c457f80983ec9fddfe5f6ae561b888df3b
tree5678e0c3b7e0ee0134e9c67ed3bf7a7f9e505a46
parentf4a9bf65da973ea9ac101ce16bede2de4b2e0961
MDL-33419 Filepicker: Reference/source icons are visible in filemanager list and table view
files/renderer.php
theme/base/style/filemanager.css