MDL-37085 Properly deprecated functions print_xxx() from course/lib.php
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
commit9a36be7361116cf144ce4ad3e2f76cea045f0756
treed33f313113c38f914bc670229d2190d49ac7ba37
parentc58a25d6ebc15c5a866622584b9c93e515cc14d4
MDL-37085 Properly deprecated functions print_xxx() from course/lib.php

- get_print_section_cm_text()
- print_section_add_menus()
- print_section()
- make_editing_buttons()
blocks/site_main_menu/block_site_main_menu.php
blocks/social_activities/block_social_activities.php
course/dndupload.php
course/dnduploadlib.php
course/externallib.php
course/format/renderer.php
course/lib.php
index.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/upgrade.txt