MDL-37624 calendar: string and behat testing fixes
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 05:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:46:57 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
commit9a3ee0c39675e5557b09d848a33ba0a07c353801
tree36bec1b8f4f539d633a09ed4054099a005d2ca18
parentef4e04ee267bab81fb75a6bf7d9ae86d902fb32e
MDL-37624 calendar: string and behat testing fixes
calendar/classes/external/event_exporter_base.php
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature
calendar/tests/behat/calendar_import.feature
calendar/tests/fixtures/import.ics