MDL-35987 qtype_multianswer: Prevent restore failure due to bad sequence
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 09:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 04:23:50 +0000 (12:23 +0800)
commit9a601adc9e2516725e12e3d097b5fa1024a1e020
tree40ca97124d12875f1d00ceb1287544a9abb56013
parent2c952b2f38a8e206f1c46cd69ef06e7ddaecc84d
MDL-35987 qtype_multianswer: Prevent restore failure due to bad sequence
question/type/multianswer/backup/moodle2/restore_qtype_multianswer_plugin.class.php