MDL-27036 AICC HACP handling - add missing check for correct user with has_capability.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:03:47 +0000 (21:03 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:20:14 +0000 (21:20 +1300)
commit9a68ff24d2ee13e5bb0c46d17555704c96161c6c
tree61d35a3a2a39d2c61ecb0ce3d72b67b91f7e4b76
parent364fe13b11b9a668ccb36f4bdb66679ba871fb83
MDL-27036 AICC HACP handling - add missing check for correct user with has_capability.
mod/scorm/aicc.php