MDL-59766 assign: Allow teachers to disable annotations
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:46:39 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
commit9a73d11cfd78901b6b23beac9caaa96f2be564ab
tree63108a6d5ee8a3c619713fd9c35eccf0b48b8832
parent4275ea4a43a9945abc0e574c936c0471c225526a
MDL-59766 assign: Allow teachers to disable annotations

If teachers do not want to use the pdf annotation features, they should be able to disable it for a single assignment.

AMOS BEGIN
    CPY [default,assignfeedback_comments],[default,assignfeedback_editpdf]
    CPY [default_help,assignfeedback_comments],[default_help,assignfeedback_editpdf]
AMOS END
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/lang/en/assignfeedback_editpdf.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/locallib.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/settings.php