MDL-42151 behat: Adding the version to the testplan
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 06:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:43:52 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
commit9a79e456c27e1527bd432f125b841f7d3db2bb61
treebef24c5cf0b486efb73b0f9fc022db36f949bf1c
parentf8eff10319e1bd67e10634e79002b850702946c6
MDL-42151 behat: Adding the version to the testplan
admin/tool/generator/classes/testplan_backend.php
admin/tool/generator/testplan.template.jmx