MDL-37564 linked dependant plugin component text to plugins DB
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:29:55 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:36:39 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
commit9a7bd21fb36011fa5bac55cc6e0fad43a3d1cf8a
tree3922d3fc25b726830a3461954831a330f331529b
parentca48fe5f97721982e4c04f144382f5aa09de2405
MDL-37564 linked dependant plugin component text to plugins DB
admin/renderer.php