MDL-61143 core_files: Don't append dot when checking domain names or IP addresses.
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 07:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commit9aa776a8484a8a612ed82dd399616cc48a9c4999
tree5d2d786dd9a0ae1a845223b3c9f84ca84042d2da
parent6d019541ad53f7573d805a350fbb577b2aac5693
MDL-61143 core_files: Don't append dot when checking domain names or IP addresses.

Previously we appended a dot at the end of IP addresses and domain names in the
cURL security helper, but it causes issues with Google OAuth so this patch removes it.
lib/classes/files/curl_security_helper.php