MDL-30833 Accessibility: Added aria-expanded attribute on navigation nodes
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:04:09 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0800)
commit9ac00a5394ab2973e36235bdf2fa69dee6a05f94
treeca549ccf3848da016284419b13268ac027d7dd09
parent32efb09e62b4a68299c6c9eaafe001cce517e5d0
MDL-30833 Accessibility: Added aria-expanded attribute on navigation nodes
blocks/navigation/renderer.php
blocks/navigation/yui/navigation/navigation.js
blocks/settings/renderer.php