MDL-67072 mod_lti: OIDC additional login parameters
authorAdrian Hutchinson <adrian.hutchinson@mheducation.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 17:29:38 +0000 (09:29 -0800)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:10:02 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
commit9b0b472dd603656e6c6be39b9fac9abb843cc023
tree116593476b7e3bcedef6f0ee0dbc5df0233e7e1f
parentf2fc4a9fa16e9a6bd3c462434e50d60aa73c1f2b
MDL-67072 mod_lti: OIDC additional login parameters
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/tests/locallib_test.php