MDL-49293 db: Pass sql_concat_join to sql_concat
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 04:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 03:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commit9b16c1af2c646b181abd1f538bf9e1ac09316e8a
tree3b47a56952f5313e1d46adff0dd3705b0b9e87e4
parent29e2563a6d41bcac205c4cfc54661d899edf1372
MDL-49293 db: Pass sql_concat_join to sql_concat
lib/dml/mssql_native_moodle_database.php
lib/dml/sqlsrv_native_moodle_database.php