MDL-29857 - portfolio: Fix E_STRICT errors
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sun, 13 May 2012 07:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 02:13:20 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit9b27ffa042d5a84d64283ea4a2e3bb8012f92c44
treedeebda64e2a1d799ff0894120fe2a4df492b9ff0
parent4631e39533ba154546a84f5a81fe56d89dc658f0
MDL-29857 - portfolio: Fix E_STRICT errors
lib/portfolio/forms.php
portfolio/add.php