MDL-55045 core: Remove the hardcoded canvas tag for chart.js
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit9b28bf0b837ad331323ca5908dba77f9f66c58ad
tree690c1781e96af5f054f46eff2a71a1412c826c7d
parent6cf5e0f263e493bf6dfc62b4718793b38396b152
MDL-55045 core: Remove the hardcoded canvas tag for chart.js

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/outputrenderers.php