MDL-32188 question CBM: improve display of the certainty choices
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:57:10 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 16:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit9b2fe16bca5ea3b08dbbd11cd184a7ae9f1dfa39
treec06bd9dc50ce551c14202e036136232ac7cb7547
parentfb74929e971bbe5fe2c55e85cb23a40aedc32b37
MDL-32188 question CBM: improve display of the certainty choices

Switch to the neutral C=1, 2, 3 mode. Also add a helpicon, and improve
line-wrapping.
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/lang/en/qbehaviour_deferredcbm.php
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/renderer.php
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]