MDL-60901 environment: 3.6 requirements
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 00:15:17 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 08:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit9b92642cf1afd99854cae50086201c8bab592b88
treec9705c3621d6ae3cf9a71e9cff813a7d79b47891
parent175b3708c92f3f19529ccab62dcc196c46ba6423
MDL-60901 environment: 3.6 requirements

Changes include:
- MySQL 5.6 is required.
- PostgreSQL 8.4 is required.
- Oracle 11.2 is required.
- 64bits architecture is recommended.
admin/environment.xml
lang/en/admin.php
lib/upgradelib.php