MDL-37964 very basic support for enrolments in data generator
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:15:29 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 09:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0800)
commit9ba2682e382e886e9214d2d3d76a0f40ac1935c6
treeab951ac80a87a3865d97d303d74e4c67c4759b29
parentc1921325d466c8b7cfd050cdd3e51c99ca8d44c4
MDL-37964 very basic support for enrolments in data generator
lib/phpunit/classes/data_generator.php
lib/phpunit/tests/generator_test.php