MDL-66405 core_h5p: Fix behat tests
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 11:01:47 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit9bb296deb003ce20b7ff9055820e571b4f87ea8c
treec989b110dbe1b8975bed56e3ff3996fb6bfd9681
parent3ab419ad5a7d23512b5d7c5a69dca405f7b69f28
MDL-66405 core_h5p: Fix behat tests
filter/displayh5p/tests/behat/h5p_filter.feature
lib/editor/atto/plugins/h5p/tests/behat/h5p.feature