MDL-69014 tool_usertours: clean up user preferences of deleted tours.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 08:18:26 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 19:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit9bc368f71c7641856ca09867b369c76e32e91bc5
treebf2bfc96952fa48a8c9c056aeb922d2079e7bce8
parentab5d361c804f9b1884f625d1c39215ee2350edd4
MDL-69014 tool_usertours: clean up user preferences of deleted tours.
admin/tool/usertours/classes/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/db/upgrade.php
admin/tool/usertours/tests/tour_test.php
admin/tool/usertours/version.php