MDL-49361 lang: Add support for $CFG->customstringmanager
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:03:43 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit9bcb0ba894c574a92e96acabe09deea3cfe2a084
tree3ff45597919cd1eb00e897a67317068b94d98e8e
parent06122e46fd16891787a08e9e3125465bea83eaf5
MDL-49361 lang: Add support for $CFG->customstringmanager
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/upgrade.txt