MDL-67903 core_grades: remove outdated CSS for grade import form
authorThomas.Ludwig <thomas.ludwig@isb.bayern.de>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 13:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit9bdd83c9fd0caef0e8f35b957a1cbb6f21c70630
treed6fefcd1409743d53a7696d7d2a3257804db1f52
parent68fd8d8bdfffc23b252c17f017e7cb573fdb3019
MDL-67903 core_grades: remove outdated CSS for grade import form
grade/import/direct/styles.css [deleted file]