MDL-65207 core: replace typos by actually
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:58:36 +0000 (05:58 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 00:49:18 +0000 (08:49 +0800)
commit9bec0e7e7457265cd94f3544693121956a977aad
treeacabd2fe2bfa1e2a3b3097fa3727d8e1592f4a57
parent0920f35ed902211cc0aab70f1ecc6978d532f28d
MDL-65207 core: replace typos by actually
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
backup/util/helper/tests/backup_encode_content_test.php
filter/algebra/tests/filter_test.php
lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/3.5.11/tiny_mce_src.js
lib/questionlib.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/accessrulebase.php
mod/quiz/backup/moodle2/restore_quiz_stepslib.php
question/behaviour/interactivecountback/behaviour.php
question/engine/questionattemptstep.php
question/engine/upgrade/tests/helper.php
question/question.php