MDL-59815 access: Fix definition of risks for user:delete.
authorPeter Spicer <peter.spicer@catalyst-eu.net>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 03:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 03:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
commit9c064d03807600e7931c347517b8fd3500906816
tree8d1e908cf3a96d573fc6076f1692057c7a47ae27
parent9eb3c173ae80fd2e6e96d2bff54211401e52c2e3
MDL-59815 access: Fix definition of risks for user:delete.
lib/db/access.php
version.php