MDL-63826 tests: Don't rely on random array keys for testing
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:24:54 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:28:35 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit9c0e123af0aa77baa3cddbf18679f83e6d31aa8e
tree8cb81becdf17a076471f85eb9adf9821a0d2745c
parent8aae5e1a319b4b3dc7b225be2977b8e6d68886fb
MDL-63826 tests: Don't rely on random array keys for testing
mod/assign/submission/comments/tests/privacy_test.php