Merge branch 'MDL-67841-310' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle into MOODLE_310_STABLE
authorVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:31:58 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:33:48 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit9c28e07d312822e935e74e63028514ba88582191
tree396e227a3635ebcc50767414570bb95b09cbc870
parent4ea44f96e5717f3a2e7269c44d1cb4cc5067450f
parent0d1187b052b708cb7a5d26517ef5772d3f68100c
Merge branch 'MDL-67841-310' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle into MOODLE_310_STABLE
admin/tool/mobile/lib.php