MDL-41908 QuickForm: Fix PEAR Non-static method error
authorTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:15:26 +0000 (09:45 +0930)
committerTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 00:23:26 +0000 (09:53 +0930)
commit9c390d62edec6ccc80c6866366ca857765bdb5d4
treef26e17ceb5ceeebde00e2bbad2e225497f8bf91c
parentf09119e1e59877e4bd909897c9f4da6dc9910b22
MDL-41908 QuickForm: Fix PEAR Non-static method error
lib/pear/HTML/QuickForm.php