MDL-41419 - unit tests: Fixed up sporadic test failures in externallib_test.php.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 02:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
commit9c3bfea0da26d05992ec4a9796645c29f757c4b5
treeb3b0a7b2e03c6fa59e643de8fbd583afb4ab4fad
parentd2aa53be1b23f9356cfa7d7ac6e5a51bf8aa6ccd
MDL-41419 - unit tests: Fixed up sporadic test failures in externallib_test.php.

Also added much needed comments to the unit test.
files/tests/externallib_test.php