MDL-40047 events: Add unit tests for feedback events
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:12:06 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
commit9c515cdcfb1eb78b38f0e0d214ba6711a028e0c0
treeb433e613bf27e79bc75d15b3b39a2044e836598f
parent1f008187710b53f8189b7d9cd61eeab9b63eecb3
MDL-40047 events: Add unit tests for feedback events
mod/feedback/lib.php
mod/feedback/tests/events_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]