MDL-65856 session: UX review of session timeout
authorHeena Agheda <heenaagheda@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 04:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +1100)
committerHeena Agheda <heenaagheda@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 21:43:21 +0000 (08:43 +1100)
commit9c5dc8fc7de6e80f0ac75154f24907e94833fefb
treee4dafd4f676b10966f4c72521565eb61393a6c41
parent4ec279a2f063ae890804126e4886f87fe83b5cea
MDL-65856 session: UX review of session timeout

Add new setting 'sessiontimeoutwarning', gives logged in user ability to extend session when there is no activity.
admin/settings/server.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/amd/build/network.min.js
lib/amd/build/network.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/network.js
lib/outputrequirementslib.php
lib/setup.php