MDL-68353 form: filepicker label fix
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 23:49:07 +0000 (09:49 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 04:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +1000)
commit9c60fd18a731ffcfe7c7cae307d8ab0fb433dedb
treec2bc28581a797d42970657f73d4ce714c1ccd895
parent4ceff26fdf0b06c200ea552f8b24ee80595d8ad7
MDL-68353 form: filepicker label fix
lib/form/templates/element-filepicker.mustache