MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - FEATURE_xx (6)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:17 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit9c85baa8c564e5041bb4006db30e70288292c1a8
treeca2dfb62c42063f95ce6c07c2afa95947fe74292
parent48c79eb3e96ba9e1fe163b579e9b5d8dc2c3d35f
MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - FEATURE_xx (6)

Remove old FEATURE_GROUPMEMBERSONLY as no longer required.
22 files changed:
lib/testing/tests/generator_test.php
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/book/lib.php
mod/chat/lib.php
mod/choice/lib.php
mod/data/lib.php
mod/feedback/lib.php
mod/folder/lib.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/glossary/lib.php
mod/imscp/lib.php
mod/label/lib.php
mod/lesson/lib.php
mod/lti/lib.php
mod/page/lib.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/resource/lib.php
mod/scorm/lib.php
mod/survey/lib.php
mod/url/lib.php
mod/wiki/lib.php
mod/workshop/lib.php