MDL-45602 behat: add members to cohorts
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 01:21:14 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 08:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
commit9cc66e866c789bb5e69b22b31706061b0b9e5b17
treeb3e2d342d1210cb14384695ca9d59d932ded8895
parent457f818026badf1ed433e7354b8e2f1ffc572957
MDL-45602 behat: add members to cohorts
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/data_generators.feature
lib/tests/behat/behat_data_generators.php