MDL-40955 Course: Add a new renderer to give a complete course module
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 23:50:48 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:14:05 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit9ce4fa2fd41e98d1300df980e96469c0d5a704da
tree170b5f137e5d4adb878d15aede0f417c50966521
parent1a3f52a102b33dfc568dd37d4565b9bbab3fc503
MDL-40955 Course: Add a new renderer to give a complete course module
course/format/upgrade.txt
course/renderer.php