MDL-47162 core_message: Remove changes to small messages
authorEric Merrill <merrill@oakland.edu>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 05:20:24 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 16:12:43 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit9d0e8a4f6df6ef26ac0b31e7fe82f43206204af5
tree1e899981dbb45a79bd65baca502ac414c9dadb0f
parent0e8b51607b1fcc883dd050e210e52506f7ddc829
MDL-47162 core_message: Remove changes to small messages
mod/feedback/lib.php
mod/feedback/show_nonrespondents.php