MDL-54901 environment: pg93, openssl, https & utf8mb4
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:27:07 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:12:45 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
commit9d2112e88d7cc82e9213d15d57c64fe2aa86954b
treecb051d1ad0f2cf369cd53e5eef8fd0db1fc4094d
parent71318407ef3ef3e451fcf7f339e950f193b32f0c
MDL-54901 environment: pg93, openssl, https & utf8mb4
admin/environment.xml
lang/en/admin.php
lib/upgradelib.php